The White Shadow – Blaze of Glory – iTunes Plus AAC M4A


Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Released: 15 November 2016
℗ 2016 Uncut Productions

Track list:
1. The Anthem (feat. Keith Murray, KRS-One & Snoop Dogg) [Explicit]
2. Monumental (feat. KRS-One, Bigg Limn, Raekwon & Immortal Technique) [Explicit]
3. Respect (feat. Crooked I & the Problemaddicts) [Explicit]
4. The Paragraph Chemist (feat. Rakim) [Explicit]
5. Words That Kill (feat. AZ, Dave Z & Past One) [Explicit]
6. Lyrical Apocalypse (feat. Chino XL, Mark Deez & Perseverance) [Explicit]
7. Towering Inferno (feat. Joell Ortiz & Ras Kass) [Explicit]
8. Boom Box Bullies 2016 (feat. Craig G, Evil Intentions & C-Rayz Walz) [Explicit]
9. Major Game (R.I.P. Guru) [feat. Guru] [Explicit]
10. Extortion (The Bigger They R 2016) [feat. Big Punisher, Fat Joe & Shaquille O’Neal] [Explicit]
11. Destroyer (feat. Kool G Rap, Caustic Logic & KRS-One) [Explicit]
12. Maximum Security (feat. Kool G Rap & Talib Kweli) [Explicit]
13. Trouble Double (feat. KRS-One & Kool G Rap) [Explicit]
14. Nightmare Concert (feat. M.O.P.) [Explicit]
15. Blaze of Glory (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Al Babblez, Throwbak & Sheek Louch) [Explicit]
16. B.R.O.O.K.L.Y.N. (feat. Big Daddy Kane) [Explicit]
17. Final Call of the Barbarians (feat. Masta Ace, Virtuoso, The Problemaddicts & Edo. G) [Explicit]
18. The Anthem (Extended) [feat. Keith Murray, Mark Deez, KRS-One, Snoop Dogg & BURNTmd] [Explicit]
19. This (White Shadow Remix) [feat. Blaak the 9th Man & Fatnice] [Explicit]
20. Norway (Instrumental) [Explicit]